This site uses cookies

 

 

Vedení

   
Ředitel
Ing. Josef Kantor
josef.kantor@conquest.cz

 

 

 

 

Obchod

   
Senior sales manager
Ing. David Heimlich
david.heimlich@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 122
Asistentka
Lucie Wildová
lucie.wildova@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 116
   
           
Sales manager
Petr Fiala
petr.fiala@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 127
Asistentka
Pavla Hlavatá
pavla.hlavata@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 125
   
           
Obchodní zástupce Čechy
Iva Krauskopfová
iva.krauskopfová@conquest.cz
+420 774 699 134
Obchodní zástupce Čechy
Juraj Šádek
juraj.sadek@conquest.cz
+420 737 278 728
Obchodní zástupce Morava
Ondřej Mička
ondrej.micka@conquest.cz
+420 737 279 611
           
Purchase manager
Ing. Jiří Krása
jiri.krasa@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 148
       

 

 

Product manažeři

       
Product & Marketing manager 
Veronika Brožová
veronika.brozova@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 121
       
           
Product manager hračky  
Radim Kalo
radim.kalo@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 175
Asistentka obchodu hraček
Iva Hudcová
+420 284 000 196
+420 737 278 220
   
           
Product manager IT (UMAX)
Ing. Jiří Matoušek
jiri.matousek@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 135
 
Product manager IT (UMAX), Web manager IT
Michal Polák
michal.polak@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 184
 
Asistentka obchodu (UMAX)
Dana Kopáčková
dana.kopackova@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 157
 

 

 

Marketing

   
Event & marketing manager Nintendo
Veronika Pelikánová
veronika.pelikanova@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 165; +420 776 776 255
  Marketing & PR manager Nintendo
Marie Dernovšková
marie.dernovskov@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 138
       
  Web manager
Michal Pavur
michal.pavur@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 114

Grafik
Vítězslav Gric
vitezslav.gric@conquest.cz
 

       

Marketing & PR assistant
Videohry 3. strany
Zuzana Cinková
zuzana.cinkova@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 191; 
+420 773 779 499

   

 

 

Servis

   
Vedoucí servisu
Petr Rohr
servis@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 170
Asistentka servisu
Lucie Rúčková
lucie.ruckova@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 164
       
Servis SW hry a Konzole
Jan Pinter
jan.pinter@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 162
Servis hraček
Vladimír Klenka
vladimir.klenkaz@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 163
       
Servisní technik IT
Jaromír Beznoska
jaromir.beznoska@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 159
Servisní technik IT
Pavel Mičín
pavel.micin@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 161

 

 

Sklad

   
Vedoucí skladu (kontakt pro sklad Kolbenova)
Juraj Machovič
sklad@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 169; + 420 775 851 326
Zástupce vedoucího sklau (kontakt pro sklad Kolbenova)
Václav Piller
vaclav.piller@conquest.cz
+420 281 861 854; +420 773 777 653
Skladník (kontakt pro sklad Hloubětínská)
Jakub Mašek
jakub.masek@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 168
   

 

 

BackOffice

   
Office manager
Iveta Klasová
iveta.klasova@conquest.cz
   
       
Vedoucí účetní
Miroslava Ptáčková
miroslava.ptackova@conquest.cz
Finanční účetní
Ing. Bronislava Maláníková
bronislava.malanikova@conquest.cz
       
Správce sítě
Petr Maňas
petr.manas@conquest.cz
   


E-mail newsletter

Discounts, special offers, news? Be the first one to know. Enter your e-mail and don't miss them.