This site uses cookies

 

 

Top management

   
Director
Ing. Josef Kantor
josef.kantor@conquest.cz

 

 

 

 

Sales

   
Sales director
Ing. David Heimlich, MBA
david.heimlich@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 122
Sales manager
Ing. Pavla Bačová
pavla.bacova@conquest.cz
skype: pavlah22
   
           
Sales manager
Pavlína Dvořáková
pavlina.dvorakova@conquest.cz
+420 775 752 261

Sales manager - 3DSimo
Lukáš Zíta
distribution@3dsimo.com
+420 778 738 707

     
           
Sales manager - 3DSimo
Zdeněk Prášil
zdenek.prasil@conquest.cz
+420 770 125 112
       

 

 

Product managers

       
Product manager Nintendo
Ing. Josef Kantor
josef.kantor@conquest.cz
       
           
Product manager Toys  
Ing. Radim Kalo
radim.kalo@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 175
   
           
Product manager IT (UMAX)
Ing. Jiří Matoušek
jiri.matousek@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 135
 
Product manager Games, Accessories
Ing. Ondřej Zuna
ondrej.zuna@conquest.cz
+420 775 861 698
 

 

 

Marketing

   
Event & marketing manager Nintendo
Mgr. Michal Krčmář
michal.krcmar@conquest.cz
+420 602 697 646
  Marketing & PR Nintendo
Mgr. Marek Selinger
marek.selinger@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 138
       
  Marketing & PR Nintendo
Ing. Tereza Soukupová
tereza.soukupova@conquest.cz
+420 770 129 744

Online Marketing
Milan Kalakay
milan.kalakay@conquest.cz
 

       

 

 

After-sales service

   
After-sales service manager
Petr Rohr
servis@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 170
       
After-sales service Nintendo
Matěj Rohr
matej.rohr@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 162
After-sales service IT, 3DSimo, Toys
Lukáš Lugmajer
lukas.lugmajer@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 163
       

 

 

Warehouse

   
Warehouse manager (warehouse Kolbenova street)
Juraj Machovič
sklad@conquest.cz
+420 284 000 169; + 420 775 851 326
Warehouse manager (warehouse Jiřího ze Vtelna street)
Miroslav Mudra
miroslav.mudra@conquest.cz
+420 773 779 499

 



E-mail newsletter

Discounts, special offers, news? Be the first one to know. Enter your e-mail and don't miss them.